Welcome to Romee!

[heading_title_subtitle title=”CONTACT US” subtitle=”ROMEE INTERNATIIONAL LLP (An ISO 9001 & 14001 : 2015 Certified Co.)
A – 92C, Namberdar Estate 1st floor, Back Portion Taimoor Nagar, New Friends Colony, New Delhi – 110065 (India)
Email : info@romee.in
Phone : +91-11- 26926105″]

Contract Carpeting :

1. Kongkona (West & East India)  – kongkona@romee.in
2. Anjana (North India) – anjana@romee.in
3. Ramendra Singh (South India) – ramendra@eromee.in
4. Yajur (International Sales)        – yajur@romee.in

Home Furnishings & Accessories :

1. Mayank Bhardwaj – mayank@romee.in
2. Vibhor Bhatnagar  – vibhor@romee.in

  Support :

  1. Logistics : Sanjiv Duggal – sduggal@romee.in
  2. Sample : Ravi Kumar      – ravi@romee.in
  3. Order Status & After Sales : Sanjeev – sanjeev@romee.in

Location Map

Enquiry / Feedback Form

[contact_form animation=”fadeIn”]
X